Shop
Customer Reviews
MAGIC MOMENTS
Local Carmichaels, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the arrangement and will continue to use your shop for my future needs, Thank You!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am always very happy with my experience with magic moments. Very convenient to be able to order using the website and the recipient is always extremely impressed with the flowers they receive!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers! Great service!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was prompt and the web site used for ordering was very customer friendly. I live out of state and have friends and family in the area and will definitely use your service again when the need arises.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivery on time and recipient very pleased. We like to order directly from a hometown business.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The wreath was very well received and actually had photos taken so that the arrangement can be duplicated in artificials to keep the sentiment.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I use Magic Moments for all my floral needs. I am always impressed with the service and accuracy of the order not to mention the dedication to customer service. Keep up the good work!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were beautiful; and still look great 5 days later.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The ordering process was super easy and the plant was delivered as I requested. It was a lovely plant, nicely presented. I was pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We received a photo of the arrangement and were very pleased. We wanted to have a home town florist.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have received flower multiple time from this shop and loved every single bundle you lady's put together . I'm always amazed by the gorgeous job.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have been more than happy with the service and flower arrangements I have ordered from Magic Moments! The recipient, my mother (who just turned 87), loves every arrangement I have ordered. Thank you so much for making her happy!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and they even delivered them to my workplace. It was a pleasant surprise. Great Job!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I needed flowers for a funeral. I was very happy with the easy online ordering and payment of this florist. I also appreciated the communication from the owner. I would recommend this florist and am glad I decided on this florist for my needs. It can be daunting to see all the florists online, but my fears were eased by the great service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Magic Moments was amazing! I will definitely be doing business with them again!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the process of choosing, delivering, and paying for flowers to send to our friend's father funeral was seamless. Website was so easy to navigate, info on funeral homes was there, choices of flowers were many. Great service, one stop shop.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The ordering process was very smooth and the plant arrangement was very nice and the recipients were very pleased.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

We were very pleased with the basket and promptness.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was very easy and the Peace Lily was beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers arrived on time and looked wonderful! Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

beautiful arrangement...just as pictured
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful and everything throughout the sale went smoothly - thanks
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The candy bouquet was nice, although I thought I was getting the smile mug with the candy in it and got a basket instead. The balloon was brought later because it was forgotten which we thought was funny because the exact same thing happened the last time I send him a bouquet with a balloon included. Overall, the service and on-line ordering went fine.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Online ordering was easy, flowers were delivered when requested, and the arrangement was just beautiful! You couldn't ask for more than that! Magic Moments always does a FANTASTIC job! :-)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! My sister-in-law loved them! Thank you so much!! I will be using you shop again in the future.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was so beautiful. I will recommend your flower shop to everyone. Thank you
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Magic moments was the florist we chose for our wedding, and we were blown away with them. Everything they did for us was done in plenty of time and very personable with us. It felt like our wedding was the only thing that mattered, and they worked with our schedules! Our flower arrangements and chair covers were beautiful for our event and would go with Magic Moments again for any occasion! Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful - they are still looking as pretty as when they were delivered....the lady that did the delivering was very sweet and a delight to talk to....
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

kThe delivery was precisely right, on time, when she was home. I didn't see it; but she told me it was beautiful.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our flowers were beautiful and yes they lasted through the weekend. Thank you so much.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The custom arrangement sent to our Admin was beautiful. The colors and flowers I asked for were used and they were absolutely perfect. Thanks.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and received many compliments. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The Azalea was out of season, so a replacement had to be made, I wish that the web site had stated the time of year that this plan was actualy available. Other than that it was good.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered the funeral flowers on the morning of the same day I wanted them delivered. I was pleased to see them there when I arrived from out of town. Also, the actual flower arrangement was amazing. The photo does not do it justice. Thanks for such wonderful service.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Why do I btoher calling up people when I can just read this!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I always choose Magic Moments for their superior floral designing and the satisfaction I get knowing that my gift of flowers will be beautiful every time.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were very nice.
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers and arrangment were better than I expected. Thanks.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered a gift basket from Australia, and found the process very easy. The recipient was delighted, and so were we!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was everything I wanted to send to a friend in a sad time. Excellent sercvice GREG PRINKEY
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers and arrangement were beautiful....I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wasn't present so didn't see the finished product, but got good feedback and REALLY appreciate you getting them there on such short notice. Thanks.
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Magic Moments is a terrific place to order floral arrangements and gifts. Every time I have used their services, I have been extremely pleased. Donna and her staff are eager to satisfy their customers; their work is so creative and unique. Also, their decorating for weddings is out of this world! Do yourself a favor,and check them out!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

My aunt was thrilled with the arrangement. Finally, a good florist in the area - I'll use them again!
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very pleased with Magic Moments. Everything was as they said and done promptly. It is nice to find a company that I can trust. Sincerely, Sandi S.
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I have delivered were beautiful and very colorful. I was very surprised how quickly they were ready and delivered. I will definitely use Magic Moments in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told that the floral arrangement was .beautiful and accomplished the reason that I sent them. They were delivered timely in spite of the bad weather. I would highly recommend this cite for the local area.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Carmichaels, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MAGIC MOMENTS
109 S. Market St
Carmichaels, PA. 15320
Local: (724) 966-9849

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase